Hey guys,

Excited to announce a new remix collaboration coming your way very soon. I worked on the track ‘The Trigan Empire’ by the brilliant Russian Linesman, and it’s being released on February 19th. This is the first time I have provided vocals for a remix (the lyrics were provided by RL himself), and it turned out really well!

Stay tuned….

Russian Linesman

The Trigan Empire Remixes

1. Maps Remix

2. Simon Mills Remix

3. Mig Dfoe Remix

4. Xspance ‘King of the Lokans’ Remix

5. Xspance ‘Elekton Moon’ Remix

6. My.head Remix

7. Russian Linesman ‘Ambient Version’

(Loki Recordings) loki014

Release Date: 19 February 2018