Very honoured to have collaborated on a track with legendary ex-Kraftwerk member Wolfgang Flur for his new LP ‘Magazine 1’. ‘Say No!’ is the final track on the LP, which is released on Cherry Red Records on 4th March 2022. Big thanks to Peter Duggal for all his help as well! x

Wolfgang Flür – MAGAZINE 1
CD & Vinyl out on 4th March 2022

Pre-order at: http://cherryred.co/WolfgangFlur

1 Magazine [ft. Ramón Amezcua]
2 Zukunftsmusik [ft. U96]
3 Best Buy [ft. U96]
4 Das Beat [ft. Midge Ure]
5 Birmingham [ft. Claudia Brücken & Peter Hook]
6 Night Drive [ft. Anushka]
7 Electric Sheep [ft. Carl Cox & U96]
8 Billionaire (Symphony Of Might) [ft. Juan Atkins]
9 Say No! (ft. MAPS)

Artwork by Markus Luigs